Links:  

Womens Sports Foundation

www.womenssportsfoundation.org
Eyecon Photography eyecon.shutterfly.com
SIGS Sportsplex www.sigssportsplex.com
Wildcard Gymnastics www.wildcardgymnastics.com
USA Softball www.usasoftball.com
Flip City Gymnastics www.flipcityky.com
Kentucky Gymnastics Academy www.kgagym.com
USA Gymnastics www.usa-gymnastics.org
Jessica Mendoza www.jmendoza.com
Tairia Flowers www.tairiaflowers.com
Nastia Liukin www.nastialiukin.com
Shawn Johnson www.shawnjohnson.net
Jordyn Wieber www.jordynwieber.com
Perfection Gymnastics www.perfectiongymnastics.com
   

Home | About | Upcoming Clinics | Past Clinics | VIP Events | Host a Clinic | In the News | Links | Contact Us
Copyright © 2009 Gold Medal Events - Photos courtesy of Mike Stewart, Dave Modica, Carolyne Holland-Raney, Marvin Thomes and Doug Eddins, All Rights Reserved